Debut song from NECROM

The Kharkiv group, which includes members of NOKTURNAL MORTUM and DRUDKH, announced the imminent release of the debut demo “The Light Has Never Been Here” and presented the track from it. The band will perform the old-school Death Metal in the vein of early 90's Sweden. Sounds fiercely and solidly! The line-up is following:

Roman Saenko – vocals
Varggoth – guitars
Arthur Meburnutov – guitars
Izverg – bass
Khaoth – drums 

Post Author: F1sher16

Leave a Reply