Blitz reviews 11: CAVEMAN CULT, COSMIC VOID RITUAL, NAGAARUM, THRONEUM, ЕРЕСЬ

11th part of the short reviews.

CAVEMAN CULT – Supremacía Primordial
Year of release: 2018
Released by: Larval Productions
Rating: 7 / 10

The most remarkable barbaric (in the literal sense) War Metal in the best traditions of the best bands of the style. Metal Negro Antihumano - neither take it away nor add! The only drawback of the release is the extremely short duration - less than 12 minutes. We need more blood!

 

COSMIC VOID RITUAL – Grotesque Infections of Planetary Divide
Year of release: 2018
Released by: Iron Bonehead Productions
Rating: 7,5 / 10

Rough, unpleasant, ugly and gloomy death metal, reminiscent of the dirtiest and hateful records of INCANTATION. The author, whoever he is, excellently realized his idea, although even 18 minutes of sounding are seriously tiring.

NAGAARUM – Apples
Year of release: 2018
Released by: Aesthetic Death
Rating: 3 / 10

It's quite normal to expect something fucked up and strange from Aesthetic Death, nd NAGAARUM does not deceive expectations. In the case of the Hungarian project, everything is bad - a typical example of a man with creative diarrhea, who constantly wants to pile up another heap of "eclectic" bullshit and give it away for an album. On "Apples", ambient music and various types of metal are mixed, there is also a bit of revolting singing, and only the sick maniacs will listen to it with pleasure.

 

THRONEUM – The Tight Deathrope Act over Rubicon
Year of release: 2018
Released by: Hells Headbangers Records
Rating: 8 / 10

The exact opposite of the above-mentioned album of the Hungarian project. The Poles THRONEUM are tireless suppliers of the ugliest, dirtiest, non-commercial and old Death Metal. Starting the album with the riff borrowed from someone from the classics (I do not remember at all who), they bring down the stream of hellish stinky slime on the listener. If you like the oldest examples of death metal, like SADISTIK EXEKUTION and NECROVORE, you will feel yourself at home.

 

ЕРЕСЬ – Светоносец
Year of release: 2018
Released by: self-release
Rating: 0 / 10

When I saw the news about the release of the fourth album оf the Russian band ЕРЕСЬ, I rejoiced, for "Жестокосердіе" of 2016 was a real killer. Listening to the novelty was a lot of fun, but the worm of doubts still gave me no peace. Having decided for a while to pay attention to the voice of the people, I came across a remark that one of the songs was brazenly stolen from SŌLIS SANGUIS, and then the wall collapsed. As it turned out, Inferior - by the way, the leader of well-known band of INFERIUS TORMENT - simply plagiarized all SŌLIS SANGUIS' music, putting his own vocals on it. The mix differs, but everything is simple here - it was Inferior who was engaged in the sound part of the album of the Yekaterinburg residents, therefore, to adjust the music for "Светоносец" was just a matter of technique. According to the spokesman from the Ridge ov Dragon, Inferior did this as a "revenge" for some disagreement between him and the band. What can I say - trying to fool others, the guy from Omsk put himself a fool with shabby pants. It's a shame, because he sings really cool. Marvelous are your deeds, oh Lord. Now it remains only to guess - maybe, "Жестокосердие" was also plagiarized?

Post Author: F1sher16

Leave a Reply

Блиц-рецензии 11: CAVEMAN CULT, COSMIC VOID RITUAL, NAGAARUM, THRONEUM, ЕРЕСЬ

Одиннадцатый выпуск кратких обзоров.

CAVEMAN CULT – Supremacía Primordial
Год выхода: 2018
Издатель: Larval Productions
Оценка: 7 / 10

Замечательнейший варварский (в прямом смысле) War Metal в лучших традициях лучших групп стиля. Metal Negro Antihumano – ни отнять, ни прибавить! Единственным недостатком релиза является крайне невысокая продолжительность – менее 12 минут. Надо больше крови!

 

COSMIC VOID RITUAL – Grotesque Infections of Planetary Divide
Год выхода: 2018
Издатель: Iron Bonehead Productions
Оценка: 7,5 / 10

Грубейший, неприятный, мрачный метал смерти, напоминающий самые грязные и полные ненависти записи INCANTATION. Автор, кем бы он ни был, превосходно реализовал свою задумку, хотя даже 18 минут звучания серьёзно утомляют.

NAGAARUM – Apples
Год выхода: 2018
Издатель: Aesthetic Death
Оценка: 3 / 10

Ожидать от Aesthetic Death какой-нибудь экспериментальный пиздец вполне нормально, и NAGAARUM не обманывает ожиданий. Иное дело, что эксперименты экспериментам рознь. В случае с венгерским проектом всё плохо – типичный пример человека с творческой диареей, которому постоянно неймётся навалить очередную кучу взятой с потолка хуйни и выдать это за альбом. На “Apples” намешано эмбиента и разных типов метала, также есть немного отвратного пения, и слушать это с удовольствием смогут разве что совсем уж нездоровые на голову маньяки.

 

THRONEUM – The Tight Deathrope Act over Rubicon
Год выхода: 2018
Издатель: Hells Headbangers Records
Оценка: 8 / 10

Полная противоположность вышеописанному альбому венгерского проекта. Поляки THRONEUM – неустанные поставщики самого мерзкого, уродливого, некоммерческого дремучего Death Metal. Начиная альбом позаимствованным у кого-то из классиков (никак не вспомню, у кого) риффом, они обрушивают на слушателя поток адской вонючей слизи. Если вы любите самые древние образчики метала смерти, вроде SADISTIK EXEKUTION и NECROVORE, почувствуете себя как дома.

 

ЕРЕСЬ – Светоносец
Год выхода: 2018
Издатель: самиздат
Оценка: 0 / 10

Узрев новость о выходе четвёртого альбома ЕРЕСЬ, возрадовался я, ибо “Жестокосердие” 2016-го года был настоящей пушкой. Прослушивание новинки доставило немало удовольствия, но червячок сомнений всё не давал покоя. Решив в кои-то веки обратить внимание на глас народа, я наткнулся на замечание о том, что одна из песен нагло украдена у SŌLIS SANGUIS, и тут стена рухнула. Как оказалось, Inferior – между прочим, лидер хорошо известного за бугром бэнда INFERIUS TORMENT – попросту спиздил у SŌLIS SANGUIS всю музыку, наложив на неё собственный вокал. Сведение отличается, однако здесь всё просто – именно Inferior занимался звуковой частью альбома екатеринбуржцев, поэтому подогнать чужу. музыку под “Светоносца” было лишь делом техники. По словам представителя Хребта Дракона, Inferior сделал это в качестве “мести” за какие-то разногласия между ним и группой. Что тут сказать – пытаясь обдурить других, омич сам выставил себя дураком с обосранными штанами. Жаль, потому что поёт он действительно круто. Чудны дела твои, Господи. Теперь остаётся лишь гадать – может, “Жестокосердие” тоже был плагиатом?

Post Author: F1sher16

Добавить комментарий