Review: SIX FEET UNDER – Nightmares of the Decomposed

Year of release: 2020
Released by: Metal Blade Records
Rating: 2,3 / 10

Unbelievable! They did it again!

I mean, they made me write about themselves/ After the tormenting “Torment” I swore to ignore SIX FEET UNDER for good. The collection of discs, as promised at the end of the review, was eventually sold, leaving only “Graveyard Classics 2”, which for some reason I love. I did not hear anything new from them. But I forgot to unsubscribe from the topic about the group on Funkysouls, came across a promo track, and away we go ...

They succeeded - they made an even more ridiculous fecal castle than "Torment". “Torment” was a gray, dull, mediocre album, but “Nightmares of the Decomposed” is a new bottom. It is bad even as a parody of Death Metal. I understand that Metal Blade is bad label when it comes to ideology, they sign all types of miserable faggots and support criminal negro scum. But these businessmen must have at least some self-respect. It seems like Metal Blade is thinking that their buyers are degenerates like Chris Barnes himself. However, they still have some shame, since their actions to promote the album resemble the peasant attempts of the Lukashist media: let's pour a bucket of liquid shit on YouTube and disable the comments section, because we are afraid to know what people will think about it. But on the official Facebook, this trick won't work, and even omnivorous Latin Americans noted how fucked up these new tracks are.

It takes a more developed literary talent than mine to describe how monstrous this album is. It's just shit. Bullshit. Extremely hilarious. The songs are, no doubt, composed by a bunch of idiots, that's how moronic they are. Barnes' groaning is no different from the sounds that half-dead old people make, trying to fart. When he tries to scream, it sounds like the most stupid thing in the world. The material is played and mixed quite sloppy, and coupled with licked sound, it creates the effect of a one-eyed leper dwarf dressed in a new wedding dress. The only bright spot was expectedly the work of Jack Owen. However, against the backdrop of his mastery of quick play and good solos, everything else looks even worse. I have no idea why a man of such outstanding talents climbed into this sump.

It remains to be hoped that the album will become a deafening commercial failure, and Metal Blade will finally send Barnes to his squatting buddies to smoke off the remnants of brain matter adhered to the inner part of the skull. Digipak, two-disc box, 6 versions of colored LP - are you serious? Shame and disgrace on those who buy this fucking garbage.

 

Post Author: F1sher16

Leave a Reply

Рецензия: SIX FEET UNDER – Nightmares of the Decomposed

Год выхода: 2020
Издатель: Metal Blade Records
Оценка: 2,3 / 10

Невероятно! Они сделали это снова!

В смысле, заставили меня написать о себе. После мучительного “Torment” я зарёкся иметь какие-либо дела с SIX FEET UNDER. Коллекцию дисков, как и обещал в конце рецензии, в итоге продал, оставив лишь “Graveyard Classics 2”, который почему-то люблю. Ничего нового от них не слушал. Но забыл отписаться от темы про группу на Funkysouls, наткнулся на промо-трек, и понеслось…

Им это удалось – они сделали ещё более смехотворный высер, чем “Torment”. “Torment” был серым, унылым, бездарным альбомишкой, но “Nightmares of the Decomposed” – новое дно. Он плох даже в роли пародии на Death Metal. Я понимаю, что Metal Blade – скверный с идейной точки зрения лейбл, который подписывает всяких пидорасов и впрягается за черномазую шваль. Но должно же у этих бизнесменов присутствовать хоть какое-то самоуважение. Похоже, Metal Blade держат своих слушателей за таких же укуренных идиотов, как Крис Барнс. Впрочем, какой-то стыд у них остался, поскольку их действия по продвижению альбома напоминают крестьянские потуги лукашистских СМИ: давайте зальём ведёрко поноса на свой ютуб и отключим комменты, чтобы нас не ругали. Но на официальном Facebook такой номер не пройдёт, и там от новых треков охуели даже всеядные латиноамериканцы.

Чтобы описать, насколько чудовищен этот альбом, нужен более развитый литературный талант, чем у меня. Это просто-напросто кал. Хуйня. Причём очень смешная. Песни, без сомнения, сочинены кучкой недоумков, настолько они дебильные. Кряхтение Барнса ничем не отличается от звуков, которые издают полумёртвые деды на соцкойках, пытаясь пропердеться. Когда он пытается завизжать, это звучит как самая большая глупость на свете. Материал сыгран и сведён абы как, что вкупе с вылизанным саундом создаёт эффект одноглазой прокажённой карлицы, выряженной в новое свадебное платье. Единственным светлым пятном ожидаемо стала работа Джека Оуэна. Однако на фоне его мастерской быстрой игры и хороших соло всё остальное выглядит ещё ужаснее. Понятия не имею, зачем человек столь выдающихся талантов полез в этот отстойник.

Остаётся надеяться, что альбом станет оглушительным коммерческим провалом, и Metal Blade наконец-то отправят Барнса к его дружкам-сквоттерам прокуривать остатки мозгового вещества, прилипшие к внутренней стенке черепа. Дигипак, двухдисковый бокс, винил шести цветов – вы серьёзно? Стыд и позор тем, кто купит эту поебень.

 

Post Author: F1sher16

Добавить комментарий